Tags

, , , ,

mama gives me a valentine every year. the giant hershey's kiss was replaced with the perfect chocolate present.

and a "family gift." we are all watching big bang theory from the beginning on dvd. i actually bought the second season the same afternoon my mom was trying to order it for us.

could not roll out of bed in time for the gym. better luck tomorrow. i did have a few minutes with a mug of coffee on my bed (less milk tomorrow).

lunch was an awesome bowl of oat bran, blueberries, peaches, and some brown sugar splenda.

a hilarious tradition that nyssa started with me last valentine's day. i completely forgot until she handed me the box.

after this, i spent the night eating pizza, drinking wine, and watching DVDs of dawson's creek. now rounding it out with "valentine's day" on hbo.

