I found a neat resolutions website, called reverb10. There is one awesome prompt every day in December, and it looks like they do this every year. They’re from writers and bloggers from all around. Some of them, I’m going to work into my resolutions list for next year. I think I’ll make it my first series on here. A few of them really got me to think.

~ ~ ~
Pick one moment during which you felt most alive this year.

I don’t know that this was THE moment I felt most alive this year, but my treetop adventure definitely had me step out of my box.

It actually felt like an adventure, and I don’t think I’ve had that feeling… maybe, ever before. I’ve been yearning to try something else like that, or turn this adventure-feeling into some kind of hobby, but it hasn’t happened yet. I want to find something I can do that I will really look forward to, and that would make me feel more alive. I wish everything I did was like this. Ultimately, that’s more of an overall goal. But I’ll stick to this part for next year.

