Tags

, , , ,

So before it’s closer to next weekend than last, I have to get caught up! I went to Rehoboth Beach with my mama and papa over the weekend.

It was such a perfect day.

I, of course, started the day with a coffee from Wawa.

So gorgeous outside! A little water / beach fix in mid-October.  🙂

I wanted to snuggle up with something warm while I was reading my brand new book!

We had the tiniest coffee maker in the world. With only styrofoam cups, tragically… But it’s essentially my only one this year. Not great coffee, but it was decaf, warm, and perfect with my reading.

Just when the weather’s starting to get colder and I was missing the shore, what a great little getaway we had.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
There is absolutely no inevitability as long as there is a willingness to contemplate what is happening.
– Marshall McLuhan

Finally catching an episode of What’s Eating You on E.  Tonight’s episode focuses on binge eating.  I’m so glad I finally remembered when it was airing.

